Gabriela Raible Interior Design Munich
The interior architect and product designer Gabriela Raible-von Lüttichau, born in Hamburg in 1962, lives and works in Munich. She laid the foundation stone of her career with her study of interior design at the Rosenheim Polytechnic Institute (1987), followed by a Master of Design at the Domus Academy in Milan (1988). After a few years of freelancing and a successful office partnership (Leniger & Raible Partner), she founded her own office in Munich in 2001, which in 2011 was first divided formally into the areas of interior design and product design.
As a specialist in customised interior design solutions, she is dedicated to the planning and implementation of private and business living spaces. Many discerning private clients as well as renowned companies such as Allianz, BMW, Feinkost Käfer ... etc. have great confidence in her style.
As a designer, she never treats pieces of furniture as soloists but rather as team players designed and used in the context of a formal-aesthetic living environment. Her debut as a designer was in the mid-1990s with a first chair for Plank and the successful modular furniture programme “Keiko” for designo. These were followed by well-known chair series such as the “Lord Gerrit” and “Episodes” models for the Italian company Tonon Italia. The latter can be seen for example in the dining room of the cruise ship Queen Mary 2.
The „Paco“ armchair for Hans Kaufeld received the Red Dot Award in 2003. With her sofa programme ZELOS for Artanova of Switzerland, first introduced at the IMM Köln in 2013, she produced yet another successful model, which was awarded with the Special Mention Label of the German Design Award 2015. Her latest design, the chair family BERET for Tonon Italia, was presented at the well known furniture fair „Salone del Mobile 2016“ in Milan.

Gabriela Raible Interior Design Munich
Die Innenarchitektin und Produktdesignerin Gabriela Raible-von Lüttichau, 1962 in Hamburg geboren, lebt und arbeitet in München. Den Grundstein Ihrer Karriere legte sie mit dem Innenarchitekturstudium an der FH Rosenheim (Diplom 1987) sowie dem Master of Design an der Domus Academy in Mailand (1988). Nach einigen Jahren als Freiberuflerin und der erfolgreichen Bürogemeinschaft Leniger & Raible Partner, folgte 2001 die Gründung ihres eigenen Büros in München, das 2011 erstmalig auch formal in die Bereiche Innenarchitektur und Produktdesign aufgeteilt wird.
Als Spezialistin für maßgefertigte Interieur Lösungen widmet sie sich der Planung und Umsetzung privater wie geschäftlicher Lebensräume. Viele anspruchsvolle private Bauherren sowie namhafte Firmenkunden wie Allianz , BMW, Feinkost Käfer ...uvm. vertrauen auf ihre Handschrift. Als Designerin begreift sie Möbelstücke nie als Solisten, sondern immer als Teamplayer, die im Kontext einer formal-ästhetischen Lebenswelt entworfen und gebraucht werden.
Ihr Debüt als Designerin machte sie Mitte der 1990-er Jahre mit einem ersten Stuhl für Plank und dem erfolgreichen Kastenmöbelprogramm „Keiko“ für designo. Bekannte Stuhlfamilien, wie die „Lord Gerrit“ und „Episodes“ Modelle für die italienische Firma Tonon Italia folgten. Letztere finden sich etwa im Speisesaal-Mobiliar des Queen Mary 2 Kreuzfahrtschiffs.
Der Sessel „Paco“ für Hans Kaufeld wurde 2003 mit dem reddot award prämiert. Mit dem Sofaprogramm ZELOS für Artanova of Switzerland, das erstmalig zur IMM Köln 2013 präsentiert wurde, landete sie ein weiteres Erfolgsmodell, das 2015 im Rahmen des German Design Awards mit dem Special Mention Label ausgezeichnet wurde. Ihr jüngster Entwurf, die Stuhlfamilie BERET für Tonon Italia, wurde im April diesen Jahres auf der renommierten Mailänder Möbelmesse „Salone del Mobile 2016“ vorgestellt.